

Group executive committee

1 Sylvia Muller Head: Credit

> 3 Erwin Tjipuka Group Chief Financial Officer

Group Chief Fin

2 Etienne Brits
Chief Executive Officer -

Chief Executive Officer - OUTsurance Namibia

Momentum Namibia

4 Sarel van Zyl Head: Retail Banking 7 Vekuii Rukoro Chief Executive Officer -FNB Namibia Group

6 Conville Britz

Head: Risk Management

8 Stephen van Rhyn

Head: Information Technology

5 Phillip Shiimi Treasurer



9 Gideon Cornelissen

Group Chief Strategy Officer

12 Yamillah Katjirua

Group Company Secretary
Compliance Officer

10 Dixon Norval

Head: Strategic Marketing & Communications

13 Greg Usher

Head: Corporate & Commercial

11 Andreas Mwoombola

Head: Human Resources

14 Ian Leyenaar

Chief Executive Officer - First National Bank

15 Brian Katjaerua

Group Legal Advisor

16 Rowan Yeomans

Head: Internal Audit